digitalprwire Spotlight

TGI Distri Commences TerraCares4Naija to Mark World Food Day with Terra Cubes, Big Bull Rice
TGI Distri has launched its corporate responsibility and
Monday, October 14, 2019
Reddington Hospital achieves landmark success with the care of a 25-week Premature Baby
Reddington Hospital, one of the leading multi-specialist hospitals in
Thursday, October 10, 2019
BLB Promo Announces Changes in Gaming Modalities
NNB Capital and Investment Limited, the promoters of the Better Life Billionaire promo has
Monday, September 9, 2019
Lebanese Community Endows $1.5m MBA Scholarship for Nigerians in AUB
The good relationship between Nigeria and Lebanon has been strengthened with the endowment of a scholarship scheme by the
Thursday, August 22, 2019
DEJI SASEGBON RESURRECTS WITH NEW PUBLICATION
Notable lawyer and accomplished author, editor cum
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Africa Netpreneur Prize Initiative Announces World-Class Semi-finalist Judging Panel
The semi-finalist judging panel for this year’s
Monday, August 19, 2019
Better Life Billionaire Promo officially unveiled, to create 130 millionaires in 13 weeks
The Better Life Billionaire Promo (or “BLB Promo”) a novel initiative of
Sunday, August 11, 2019
NDUKWE IS NEW CHAIRMAN OF MTN COMMUNICATIONS NIGERIA PLC
Seasoned telecommunications technocrat Engr. Ernest Ndukwe has been appointed Chairman of
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Triciabiz Launches Online Business School for Entrepreneurs in Africa
Business coach and trainer, TriciaBiz has launched an online business school, Business Lab Africa with
Saturday, July 13, 2019
LERSA Calls on AMCON to Recognize the Property Titles, Stop Inflicting Heartache, Hardship on property owners
Lekki Estates Residents And Stakeholders Association, LERSA, the umbrella body of
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sponsored Ads