digitalprwire Spotlight

Terra Cares4Naija Storms Sari Iganmu Community as Journey of 10,000 Smiles continues
TGI Distri on Saturday, November 30, 2019 stormed the Sari Iganmu Community to brighten up the Christmas celebration for the underprivileged kids and
Monday, December 2, 2019
Smile Offers Customers More Value and More Affordable DATA Plans
Determined to help cushion the biting effect of the
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Peak inspire Nigeria’s Para Powerlifters at Abuja 2020 world cup launch
Peak, the flagship brand of FrieslandCampina WAMCO Nigeria Plc, has restated its commitment to
Monday, October 21, 2019
TGI Distri Commences TerraCares4Naija to Mark World Food Day with Terra Cubes, Big Bull Rice
TGI Distri has launched its corporate responsibility and
Monday, October 14, 2019
Reddington Hospital achieves landmark success with the care of a 25-week Premature Baby
Reddington Hospital, one of the leading multi-specialist hospitals in
Thursday, October 10, 2019
BLB Promo Announces Changes in Gaming Modalities
NNB Capital and Investment Limited, the promoters of the Better Life Billionaire promo has
Monday, September 9, 2019
Lebanese Community Endows $1.5m MBA Scholarship for Nigerians in AUB
The good relationship between Nigeria and Lebanon has been strengthened with the endowment of a scholarship scheme by the
Thursday, August 22, 2019
DEJI SASEGBON RESURRECTS WITH NEW PUBLICATION
Notable lawyer and accomplished author, editor cum
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Africa Netpreneur Prize Initiative Announces World-Class Semi-finalist Judging Panel
The semi-finalist judging panel for this year’s
Monday, August 19, 2019
Better Life Billionaire Promo officially unveiled, to create 130 millionaires in 13 weeks
The Better Life Billionaire Promo (or “BLB Promo”) a novel initiative of
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sponsored Ads