entertainment Spotlight

At 50, I am reasoning like an elder, Warri Community Chair, Ogona declares
The Executives Chairman of Ogunu Community in Warri South Local Government Area, Delta State, Mr. Debe Ogona has
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tributes pour in for Late Nanna as children, family, friends celebrate him 10 years after
Big Warri (Ode-Itsekiri) in Warri South Local Government Area, which is the ancestral home of Itsekiri Nation was agog Friday February 1, as
Saturday, February 2, 2019
No more wearing of underwear - Lizzy Gold
The current activities about suspected ritualist who parade themselves as '
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Ebosa takes grandeur Christmas to Warri riverine
Chairman of Delta State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission, DESOPADEC, Hon. Godwin Toritseju Ebosa on
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Warri resonates as gospel mega artistes converge
The Oil City of Warri, Delta State, will tomorrow Friday December 21 erupt spiritually as some of
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Nigeria Politics
Sleep in APC wake up in PDP
Monday, October 22, 2018
Warri Kingdom celebrates Jemide at 85
Warri Council of Chiefs led by The Ologbotsere of Warri, Chief Ayirimi Emami on
Monday, October 15, 2018
Nollywood: 'You have to be a prostitute, gay to make it'-Atuma
An Actor and Movie Director, Pascal Atuma in an interview revealed that one has to
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Ras Kimono was declared fit by Doctor three weeks to death– Manager
The Manager, Daddy Faizer of late popular Reggae Musician, Ras Kimono, said the singer underwent a
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Why you must avoid sitting crossing legs
The crossing of knees is a very common pose people adopt when sitting down; many people do
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sponsored Ads