entertainment Spotlight

My role model is Yvonne Nelson-Budding Nollywood diva, Priscilla reveals
*Says she’s currently on set in an upcoming movie, “Turning Point”
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Exclusive: 43 years after, Uvwie community celebrates Igoni Peace Carnival
The people of Ekpan Community in Uvwie Local Government Area, Delta State, have begun the celebration of Igoni Peace and Unity Carnival 43 years after
Monday, December 18, 2017
Youngstar Production resurrects theatre, entertainment in Delta
*Celina Julius wins ‘Best Female Artiste 2017’ *Many others pick award
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tonwe felicitates with Ureju community on Aguralila Festival
The Chairman, Ureju community, Mr. Henry Eniyan Tonwe has applauded the Olare- AJa, Pa. Thompson Jarikpe and the good people of
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Birthday: Opuoru felicitates with Okowa's Political Aide, Omimi
Senior Special Assistant to Delta State Governor, Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa on Political Matters, Mr. Matthew Poko Opuoru has felicitated with
Monday, November 20, 2017
Oritsejafor Confesses: This is the best birthday I ever had
Immediate past National President of Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, Pastor Ayodele Joseph Oritsejafor says his
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Marriage is not in my plans-Mzbel
Controversial Ghanaian singer Belinda Nana Ekua Amoah, popularly known as Mzbel, says getting married is not readily in her
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Delta Role Model Awards: Kachikwu, Oho, Oweh, Adjogbe, Azinge, I go Dye, others honoured
Minister of State for Petroleum, Dr. Ibe Kachikwu, was on Thursday August 24 honoured as Delta Man of the Year 2017 at the 15th Delta Role Model Award
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Western Lotto brings international lottery brands to Nigerian market
With the support of a UK firm, entertainment and gaming company Western Lotto Nigeria Limited entered the Nigerian market July 10 with five
Friday, July 28, 2017
Veteran Nollywood actor sues for peace as court rules on ANTP crisis
A veteran Yoruba Movie Actor and Film Maker, Alhaji Kareem Adepoju, popularly known as Baba Wande has sued for
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sponsored Ads