entertainment Spotlight

Warri Kingdom celebrates Jemide at 85
Warri Council of Chiefs led by The Ologbotsere of Warri, Chief Ayirimi Emami on
Monday, October 15, 2018
Nollywood: 'You have to be a prostitute, gay to make it'-Atuma
An Actor and Movie Director, Pascal Atuma in an interview revealed that one has to
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Ras Kimono was declared fit by Doctor three weeks to death– Manager
The Manager, Daddy Faizer of late popular Reggae Musician, Ras Kimono, said the singer underwent a
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Why you must avoid sitting crossing legs
The crossing of knees is a very common pose people adopt when sitting down; many people do
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Book: Young Author, Iniovosa reveals her secret
21-year old Delta born English Literature graduate of Benson Idahosa University, Benin,Miss Rukky Iniovosa, says she
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Birthday: Fresh Angle International celebrates Ologbotsere of Warri,Chief Emami
The Traditional Prime Minister (Ologbotsere) of Warri Kingdom
Thursday, April 26, 2018
HarrySong strikes partnership with Tidi on ' Real Warri ' Narrative
Ace Warri South-West born Artiste, HarrySong has struck partnership with chairman of Warri South Local Government Area, Hon. Michael Tidi in
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Birthday: Tidi felicitates with Edema
Chairman of Warri South Local Government Area, Hon. Michael Tidi has on behalf of people of Warri South Local Government Area, felicitated with the
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Birthday: Tidi felicitates with Agbajoh
Chairman of Warri South Local Government Area, Hon. Michael Tidi has felicitated with the
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Why I honoured GFM’s invite to Nigeria-American Artiste, Yohe reveals
A renowned American born gospel artiste, Vicki Yohe has revealed that she agreed to visit Nigeria for the first time on the invite of the
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Sponsored Ads