events Spotlight

IPMAN Western Zone urge members to abide with N140 pump price reduction
The South West Chapter of the Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria, IPMAN has
Monday, February 18, 2019
I lived fulfilled life as far as service is concerned – Engr. Agbada declares
· Celebrates 60th birthday, 32nd marriage anniversary/book launch in grand style
Monday, February 11, 2019
PDP top echelons assemble in Abraka as Arenyaka gives grandma, mother farewell rites
The socio- cultural and political atmosphere in Ethiope East Local Government Area of Delta State, crescendo
Monday, December 31, 2018
Koko agog as Olare-Aja (Head) of Ureju, Tonwe joins ancestors
The ancient town of Koko was agog Friday, December 21 and Saturday 22 as late Pa. Monday Urolemile Jemirieyigbe Tonwe AKA Ometemete was
Monday, December 24, 2018
Painful Exit
The Management and Staff of TOMBA Resources Nigeria Limited, Warri, with
Monday, December 10, 2018
At 40, I now have a change of mindset-Willobi
The Oil City of Warri, Delta State, stood still Saturday August 25 when an
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Highlights of the burial ceremony of late Elder (Deaconess) Grace Okotie
The final burial rites of renowned Warri based educationist, Late Elder (Deaconess) Grace O. Okotie of
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Felicia Oki laid to rest amid tears, eulogies
The remains of late (Mrs.) Felicia Omavowan Oki was on Friday April 13 laid to rest at her ancestral home-town, Ugborikoko in
Monday, April 16, 2018
Late Felicia Oki goes home April 13
*It’s a painful loss-Mrs. Moore
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The Grand Installation of Chief Ayirimi Emami as Ologbotsere of Warri
Thursday November 23, 2017 will go down in history as the day the installation of the 4th Ologbotsere of
Monday, November 27, 2017

Sponsored Ads