events Spotlight

At 40, I now have a change of mindset-Willobi
The Oil City of Warri, Delta State, stood still Saturday August 25 when an
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Highlights of the burial ceremony of late Elder (Deaconess) Grace Okotie
The final burial rites of renowned Warri based educationist, Late Elder (Deaconess) Grace O. Okotie of
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Felicia Oki laid to rest amid tears, eulogies
The remains of late (Mrs.) Felicia Omavowan Oki was on Friday April 13 laid to rest at her ancestral home-town, Ugborikoko in
Monday, April 16, 2018
Late Felicia Oki goes home April 13
*It’s a painful loss-Mrs. Moore
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The Grand Installation of Chief Ayirimi Emami as Ologbotsere of Warri
Thursday November 23, 2017 will go down in history as the day the installation of the 4th Ologbotsere of
Monday, November 27, 2017
MAMA GOES HOME
The families of Atawo and Aghanti from Orogun in Ughelli North Local Government Area, Delta State, announce the passing unto glory of our
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Son of University Don, COEWA Provost, marries heartthrob September 2
The Oil City of Warri in Delta State will come alive Saturday September 2, when Mr. Oritseteemi Udun Edema, son of Prof. Clarkson Edema of
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Glorious Exit
The families of Atawo and Aghanti from Orogun in Ughelli North Local Government Area, Delta State, announce the passing unto glory of
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Nativity Sunday: We are one, our ethnic difference will make us united-Cleric
Catholics all over the world recently gathered at different Catholic Church Parishes to celebrate what they call
Monday, June 12, 2017
Political aficionados congregate as Edema buries In-law
It was a congregation of political aficionados Thursday and Friday January 12 and 13 respectively when Chairman of
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Sponsored Ads