opinion Spotlight

Grace Okotie: The earthly sojourn of a priceless mother
When Grace Oliregbiwanye Okotie of Nana-Olomu Family of Koko in present day Warri North Local Government Area and Omagbe Okidi of
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Augustine Uroye: Evolution of a Political Achiever
Hon. Augustine Uroye (JP) FHNR, FCAI, MNI is a graduate of Marketing Management and has a Master’s Degree in Public Administration (MPA) and Honorary
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
WED 2018: Chevron’s Commitment to Environmental Protection
What are the people of the world doing to Planet Earth and the
Friday, June 1, 2018
RE- SUSPENSION OF IKA CORRESPONDENTS’ CHAPEL
The Congress of the Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ), Delta State Council, has ratified the indefinite suspension placed on
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
RE: POLITICAL DIRTY CONGRESS ACTS; THE JOKE IS ON OGBORU, AGEGE AND DODODO, NOT OYEGUN
1. Alhaji Sani Dododo was appointed by NWC headed by Chief Oyegun as Chairman. And whoever can appoint can
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Still On President Buhari’s Remark about Nigerian Youths
In the book titled, Summa Theologiae, Thomas Aquinas, stated that judgment may be considered lawful if the
Monday, April 30, 2018
SAVE UGBORODO FROM COMMUNITY MENANCING OCEAN SURGE
We bring you warm greetings from the good people of Ugborodo Community and also commend your
Monday, April 23, 2018
Celebrating Otuaro at 50
Deputy Governor Otuaro, who was born on April 16, 1968
Friday, April 13, 2018
Why Skepticism, Doubts Have Become New Political Tools
In Nigeria, like in other countries of the world, it is a moral duty that citizens should reinforce and not undermine the
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
2019 Election: INEC, Voters, Reluctant Optimism
As the nation races toward 2019 general election, many strange things are happening daily in our
Monday, March 19, 2018

Sponsored Ads