opinion Spotlight

DENNIS BURUTU OTUARO : A MAN COMMITTED TO THE NIGER DELTA QUESTION
He is a household name in the entire oil-rich Niger Delta Region as a result of
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RE: Why President Buhari should reject Mr. Bernard Okumagba as incoming Managing Director of Niger Delta Development commission, NDDC
The attention of the All Progressives Congress, Delta State have been drawn to an
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
2019 NNPC/CNL JV National Scholarship Awards
This is to notify the general public, particularly eligible students, that the
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Introducing the Farmers for the Future Competition
This is to inform you that New Nigeria Foundation is implementing an Agriculture project tagged: Farmers for the
Thursday, August 29, 2019
MFM 30th Anniversary Thanksgiving
Theme: Re-arranged for revival
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Ekweremadu’s assault and the Dynamics of Revolution
The assault of Nigeria’s former Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu in Germany is unsurprising, but shocking. Unsurprising because
Monday, August 19, 2019
RE: Armed Robbers invade Police Barracks in Delta
The attention of the Delta State Police Command has been drawn to a Cable News Online Publication, dated 11th August, 2019,
Thursday, August 15, 2019
An Account of the Corruption and Anomalies in the Nigerian Immigration Service
One of the primary responsibilities of government is to provide - or regulate the provision of - efficient service to the populace.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
AMNESTY: Why Ijaw mothers want second chance for Professor Dokubo
Lately, media reports have emerged calling for replacement of the
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Dealing with Open Defecation in Nigeria by Hameed Oyegbade
Isn’t it just shocking that 47 million Nigerians are practicing open defecation? It’s real! According to the 2018 Water, Sanitation and Hygiene
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sponsored Ads