sports Spotlight

Tidi rejoices as Warri Wolves return to NPFL
Chairman of Warri South Local Government
Monday, July 22, 2019
Bale close to leaving Real Madrid, says Zidane
Gareth Bale’s tenure with Real Madrid could come to an
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Eagles, Bafana Bafana Countdown: Fans attack Akpeyi, Onuachu
As the countdown to the Super Eagles of Nigeria versus Bafana Bafana of South Africa crunch quarter finals AFCON tie billed
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Aiteo Cup: Delta Queens to face Olori Babes of Warri on Saturday
Delta Queens Football Club, Asaba, will on Saturday, June 8, file up against Olori Babes of Warri in an FA cup encounter scheduled to
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Lack of Funds: Kogi United Stranded, May Miss Aiteo Cup Round of 64 Match
Reports reaching us from the camp of Kogi United have it that the State owned team may
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Isco, Bale give Zidane winning return
A 61st minute tap-in by Spanish International, Isco, following a left side Kareem Benzema's cross and
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Kogi State Handball Association laud over successful hosting
*Idah wins Kogi inter LGA's handball championship
Monday, February 11, 2019
Foundation holds first Displaced Persons Basket Ball Clinic
A grassroots sports developer and founder of OJC Cares Foundation, Omagbemi Jemine Charles has organized what he described as
Monday, December 17, 2018
16 communities to battle for Warri Monarch Peace Cup
Sixteen communities drawn from Warri South, Warri South -West, Uvwie and Okpe Local Government Areas in
Friday, November 16, 2018
Marcos Alonso - Exposé of an underrated footballer
Marcos Alonso Mendoza was born in Madrid, Spain, December 28, 1990 and began his
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Sponsored Ads