sports Spotlight

The Delta Sports Festival begins May 8
The 6th Delta State Sports Festival will be staged from May 8 through12 in Asaba, Agbor, Obiaruku and
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Our pathway to growth will be through the grassroots- Sports Minister
*As UNILAG wins maiden NUGA 3X3 Basketball Tournament
Monday, March 6, 2017
ABU, UNILAG, lead others to Abuja for maiden AMK/NUGA 3X3 Basketball
*NUGA Basketball Chairman predicts tough final
Sunday, February 26, 2017
AMK/NUGA Basketball: 10 teams qualify from Lagos
*ABU qualifiers hold on Friday
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
US to make Baseball popular in Nigeria
The spokesperson, Embassy of the United States of America, Russell Brooks says the US is
Friday, February 10, 2017
Sports: 75 Universities to participate in Maiden NUGA Basketball Tournament
*Winners to represent Nigeria at World Universities Tournament
Monday, January 30, 2017
Kogi on the verge of losing Eagles’ Coach, others
Kogi State is set to lose head coach of the Super Sand Eagles, Audu Ejo Adamu, a host of other top coaches as well as
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Antonio Conte: Profile of an unassuming Coach
Antonio Conte was born July 31, 1969 an Italian professional football manager and
Monday, December 19, 2016
Nigerian teenager shoots European club to league zenith
A relatively unknown Nigerian teenage sensation, Otto John has shot
Monday, October 24, 2016
Champions League 2016/17 Preview: Is it time for Premier League Clubs to take Centre Stage Again?

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Sponsored Ads