I, on behalf of the Children of Late Mrs Josephine Toritse Agbajoh

I, on behalf of the Children of Late Mrs Josephine Toritse Agbajoh, want to sincerely thank all those who stood by my

By: | on | 944 views
Topic: Advertorial

I, on behalf of the Children of Late Mrs Josephine Toritse Agbajoh

I, on behalf of the Children of Late Mrs Josephine Toritse Agbajoh, want to sincerely thank all those who stood by my Siblings and I during the burial ceremony of our late Mother, Mrs Josephine Toritse Agbajoh.


Firstly I want to thank my Brother, Friend, Boss and Leader, Hon. Michael E. Tidi. Ph.D, The Executive Chairman Warri South Local Government Council, for his support, Show of love and financial assistance during the period of my mother's illness, up to her demise and her burial ceremony. May God richly bless you Boss.


This list is not in order of importance, but a show of appreciation for those that stood by my Siblings and I.

It's a very long list, but we can't thank you all enough and please pardon my error if you do not see your name on the list.


Special thanks to His Royal Majesty, Barr. Shedrack Erebulu, The Pere of Kabuwie Kingdom.

Hon. Matthew Poko Opuru, Member Representing Warri South Constituency II in the Delta State House of Assembly.

Hon. Omimi Esquire, Political Adviser to the Governor Of Delta State.

Chief Andy K Osawota, Special Adviser to the Governor Of Delta State.

Hon. Barr. Daniel Mayuku, Executive Director Projects, DESOPADEC.

Hon. Chief Mrs Divine Ann Iniovosa, Vice Chairman Warri South Local Government Council.

Hon. Patricia Edun, Supervisory Councilor for Environment, WSLGC.

Comrade Raymond Emiko, Chairman, National Union of Local Government Employee, Warri South LGC.

Prof. Mary Edema

Chief Francis Omatseye

Prince Toritseju Emiko Esq.

Mr. Tega Okpowhorho

Olorogun Ejiro-Rume Oputu.

Mr. Tony Omabuwa, Area Coordinator, Koko Area Office DESOPADEC and all Staffs of Koko Area office.

Mrs. Christine Aliyu, Registrar, College of Education, Warri.

Political Aides of the Executive Chairman of WSLGC.

Hon. Totor Eghere

Eleghemi Mattu

Tsegbemi & Shola Agboghoroma.

Mr Maku, former Chairman, NULGE, WSLGC.

H.O.D. P.R.S & Budget WSLGC.

Elder Godwin Orhadakwe Ph.D

Dr. & Dr. Mrs Fitumi Haruna

Bishop Edosa Edobor, General Overseer, Abundant Life Christian Center, Ekpan.

Rev. Fr. Christopher Ogaga.

Sir Ovie Abenabe Esq.

Emmanuel Ogolor

Quincy Onuwaje

Oteri Helen Oghenevwede

Joy Chimekwene-Kamalu

Rev. Stanley Oniovosa

Nwandibie Ogadinma Joel

Oluwashina Adepitan

Lozie Okieko

Terry & Itse Odia

Stanley Efe Oghorobada

Kesiena Onojighofia

Ajomata Philip

Eyemobe Mattu

Alexandria Tanno

Mr. Jeroh Ejaita

Apostle Peter Igbinoba

Uduehi Godwin

Engr Christopher Ozigbo

Joseph and Rita Erugba

Mr. & Mrs Peter Omatsola

Barr. David Eyitemi Oki

Mrs Claris Oyeniyi

Engr. Akpos Ohwofaraye,

Ogbedobor Nero, 

Ochuko Ogwhoro, 

Abia Francis L,

Aniete Udom,

Edwin Omobah,

Ernest Ituah, 

Lucky Akporhehe

Egnr Akpobome Umuedafe, 

Nsikak Hebrew

Engr Agberia Yugbovre

Engr. Omovigho Edafeghwara

Engr Christian Osayamen

John Dafioghor

Ubi Kingsley

Maver Awhoro

Aigbokhan Ernest

Pastor Michael Praise

Owendu Mokwenyi

Umoru Lucky

Felix Akposibruke

Asamah Joseph

Prince Austin Obayagbona.

Mrs. Bawo Kperegbeyi

Onota Jeffery Otiki

Deacon Lucky Osayende

Popular Chibuzor

Tega Erhimona

Mrs Pat Ukwade

Mrs lmmaculate Asamaigor

Mr. Ekpeyong.

Mrs. Bubemi Bibi

Uyi Otakponwenhi

Mrs. Stella Bello

Tommy Simon

Mrs. Comfort Irayomarun

Great Ucerians Class of the 90s

The Agbajoh Family, most Especially the Children and descendants of Late Chief P. E. Agbajoh.

The Afemi-Okotie-Gbogi Family.

The Ekwejunor/Erike Ethie Family.

Daleoketa Community

The Akporhonor Family

The Ossai Family

The Magbeleye Family

The Akonu

The Odogun Family

The Alloh Family

The Onuwaje Family

The Yugbovre Family

The Ojo Family

The Okwara Family

Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim

St. Andrews Anglican Cathedral.

Agape Gospel Mission

Itsekiri Christian Fellowship.

His Lordship and Staffs of Revenue Court, Warri.

Chairman and Exco PDP Warri South LGA.

Chairman and Exco PDP Okereward.

Ward Secretaries, PDP Warri South LGA

Warri Caterers Association.

Urhobo College Old Students Association.

Management and Staff of DESOPADEC.

Management and Staffs of Warri South Local Government Council.

Management and Staffs of Latifa Caterers

Management and Staffs of Immobilarie Global Services.

Management and Staffs of Frebolex Nig. Ent.

Committee of Friends,. PTI road.

Don Domingoes Old Student Association.

Professional school of accountancy and management studies, Benin. Class of 90'S

Royal heritage group of school, Effurun.

Management and Staffs of Bubble blue filling station, Effurun.

Management and Staff of Liftup International School, Effurun.

Management and Staffs of Supreme Meditect Ltd, Abuja.

Staffs and Students of Supreme Schools Warri.

Management and Staffs of Delta Broadcasting Service, Warri.


We sincerely thank you all for you show of love and support.


Most Especially we thank my Brother Hon Amah Agbajoh and my sisters, Omasan Agbajoh, Alero Apiafi and Jemine Imasuen, whose stand on issues gave us, the Children of Late Mrs Josephine Toritse Agbajoh the Strength to go through this.

Without their stance, we wouldn't know we would be able to go through this.


May God richly repay all of you what you gave to us and give each and everyone of you much more than you have given us.


Lastly, Special Adoration to Jehovah, for his grace, mercies, guidance, protection and provisions.


Thank you all and God Bless you real good.


Christopher Ayide Ukunoritsemofe Agbajoh.

Sponsored Ad
scholarship Copyright: Fresh Angle International (www.freshangleng.com)

scholarship Scholarship Olivia Travels
Sponsored Ads