Our Exemplar Is 43!

Members of the Executive Council, Legislative Arm, staff and friends of Warri South Local Government Council, rejoice with our Exemplar, Hon. Michael

By: | on | 1959 views
Topic: Advertorial

Our Exemplar Is 43!
Hon. Michael Ejueyitsi Tidi PhD


Members of the Executive Council, Legislative Arm, staff and friends of Warri South Local Government Council, rejoice with our Exemplar, Hon. Michael Ejueyitsi Tidi PhD, on the auspicious occasion of his 43rd birthday today, Friday September 15.                        

Omoluabi, your penchant for excellence is limitless, propelling us toward perfection in everything we do.                  

We will continue to tap from your reservoir of knowledge, uncommon sense of direction and sustained push with regards to service to humanity.                                

 As we join you and your lovely family to celebrate this new milestone of enviable success, we are confident that God Almighty, will continually bless you with sound health of mind and body, unassailable vision and longevity.                    







Hon. Chief (Mrs.) Divine Ann Iniovosa 


Rt. Hon. (Chief) Ijabor Sylvester


Hon. Oris Eyikimi      


Hon. (Chief) Igherebuo O. Jude                    


Hon. Ebigbeyi Tuoyo


Hon. Joy O. Ejumudo


Hon. Eghere Udumetotor


Hon. Okorodiden A. Femi


Hon. Eyekpimi F. Sammy


Hon. Etsaghara Clementina


Hon. Eburu Kelly Akpoyovwi


Hon. Fombo Misan Leonard


Hon. Ogbitse V. Osanweren


Hon. Andrew T. Okotie


Hon. Lori James Urowayino


Hon. Thompson K. Eyomi


Hon. Henry Mayuku Misan


Hon. Edith Olalabo


Hon. Temile Solomon


Hon. Jumi Odaji


Joseph U. Oribioye


Mr. Sunny Bodor                                                                   


Mr. Elvis O. Eboh                                                                  


Mr. Sunny Mabiaku                                                               


Mr. Omawumi Elete                                                              


Mr. Patrick Z. Oghonemu                                                      


Mr. Augustine Akaeze                                                           


Mr. Moses Ugborugbo                                                           


Victor Ukuko                                                                       


Peter Tidi                                                                               


Kenneth George                                                                     


Aligbe Akhere Paul                                                               


Christopher Agbajoh                                                             


Dr. Michael Tidi Political Network                                      








Copyright: Fresh Angle International (www.freshangleng.com)
ISSN 2354 - 4104

Sponsored Ad

Our strategic editorial policy of promoting journalism, anchored on the tripod of originality, speed and efficiency, would be further enhanced with your financial support. Your kind contribution, to our desire to become a big global brand, should be credited to our account:

Fresh Angle Nig. Ltd
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0130931842.

Sponsored Ads