entertainment Spotlight

Break his or her heart, if you are not in love - Stella Damasus speaks
Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus, has released a short video on
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Birthday: Ex Delta Speaker's wife, Minnie Igbrude felicitates with Tidi
Wife of former Speaker of Delta State House of Assembly and ace local government administrator, Dr. (Mrs.) Minnie Igbrude, has
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Eminent Nigerians attend as Elizabeth Weds Abraham
Many eminent Nigerians on Friday, July 3, attended the traditional wedding ceremony of Elizabeth Odimayo
Monday, July 6, 2020
You prayed for five years, till my wife became pregnant, Edema eulogizes Oritsejafor
President of National Association of Itsekiri Graduates, NAIG, Comrade Collins Edema, has showered encomium on
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Big thank you to everyone, says Loyibo after marking birthday
With a heart filled with gratitude to God and Joy overflow. First i want to thank the Almighty God for
Friday, May 29, 2020
Just In: Rihanna advertises SavageXFenty bra with sexy pictures of herself
Sexy artiste and designer, Rihanna, has advertised her new SavageXFenty bra with
Monday, May 11, 2020
Former Governor Uduaghan felicitates with Chief Emami at 45
Immediate past Delta State Governor, Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan, has congratulated the
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Birthday Best Wishes Boss
As you mark another natal day this Sunday April 26, I
Sunday, April 26, 2020
I am so unworthy, says Omoni Oboli as she marks 42nd birthday
Nollywood screen goddess, Omoni Oboli, says she is so unworthy, yet God
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tidi salutes Otuaro at 52
Chairman of Warri South Local Government Area, Dr. Michael Tidi, has felicitated with
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Why I chose my mother as Manager–Burna Boy
Grammy Award Nominee, Burna Boy, says he chose his mother as
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Suicide was on my mind months ago - Nollywood Diva, Anita reveals
One of Nollywood' s unsung heroines, Miss Okhiria Anita, has revealed that she became
Saturday, March 21, 2020
It's reassuring sharing same birth -date with VP Osinbajo, Chief Enuha - Emiko
Warri - born entertainment art and chieftain of All Progressives Congress, Prince Stanley Oritsemolebi Emiko, whose
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Davido tweets conjugal photo of himself and Chioma
Multiple Award winning Nigeria’s hip-hop sensation, David Adedeji Adeleke, popularly known as
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Rihanna titles sensual picture, ' Be Mine'
Barbadian born singer, Rihanna, has again post an
Thursday, February 13, 2020
How i bought my first Saxophone - Tsegbeyeri
Warri - born Saxophonist, who also specializes in Piano, Divine- Favour Oritsegbubemi Tsegbeyeri, has revealed how he recently
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Again, Tiwa Savage shares semi nude pictures on Twitter
Popular Nigerian Afro - Pop Star, Tiwa Savage at about 2 am today
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Grammy Bites: 9,000 users reportedly attacked by malware in Nigeria
Cybercriminals allegedly abused the names of artists and songs nominated for
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Small Chops hit Cinemas nationwide from January 31- Chika Ike
Nollywood Diva and Producer, Chika Ike, has announced that the star- studded movie, small chops will
Friday, January 24, 2020
Naira Marley cover of The Face Vol. 4 Issue 002
“Controversial artiste” Naira Marley, shot by another British newcomer Bolade Banjo, is
Friday, December 6, 2019

Sponsored Ads